Lee Hsien Loong
Prime Minister,
Republic of Singapore
Heng Swee Keat
Minister for Education,
Republic of Singapore
Dr Sri Mulyani Indrawati
Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer,
World Bank
George Yeo
Chairman of Kerry Logistics
Former Minister for Foreign Affairs, Republic of Singapore
Gary Cohn
President and Chief Operating Officer,
Goldman Sachs
Dr Han Seung-soo, KBE
Former Prime Minister,
Republic of Korea
Anshu Jain
Co-CEO of the Management Board and the Group Executive Committee,
Deutsche Bank AG
Jiang Jianqing
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Executive Director,
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited
Pravin Krishna
Chung Ju Yung Distinguished Professor of International Economics and Business,
Johns Hopkins University
Lin Bin
Co-founder and President,
Xiaomi Corporation
Minoru Makihara, KBE
Senior Corporate Advisor and Former Chairman,
Mitsubishi Corporation
Sunil Bharti Mittal
Founder and Chairman,
Bharti Enterprises
Dato' Sri Nazir Razak
Group Chairman,
CIMB Group
A. Michael Spence
William R. Berkley Professor in Economics & Business,
New York University Stern School of Business
Heizo Takenaka
Director, Global Security Research Institute,
Professor, Faculty of Policy Management at Keio University
Tian Guoli
Bank of China
Peter Voser
Former CEO,
Royal Dutch Shell plc
Wishnu Wardhana
President Director & Group CEO,
Indika Energy
Robert Yap
Chairman & CEO,
YCH Group
Xizhou Zhou
Director and Head of China Energy,
Robert B. Zoellick
Chairman, International Advisors,
Goldman Sachs
Zhao Qizheng
Dean of the School of Journalism of Renmin University of China
Former Minister of the State Council Information Office
Former Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee of CPPCC