Updated on 12 September 2013 and subject to changes
Daw Aung San Suu Kyi
Chairperson of the Lower House Committee on the Rule of Law, Peace and Tranquility, Myanmar Parliament
Chairperson, National League for Democracy
Dominic Barton
Global Managing Director, McKinsey & Company
Kurt M. Campbell
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Asia Group, LLC
Laurence D. Fink
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, BlackRock, Inc.
Stuart T. Gulliver
Group Chief Executive, HSBC Holdings plc
Nobuyuki Hirano
President, The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd.
Hu Shuli
Editor-in-Chief, Caixin Media
Dean, School of Communication and Design, Sun Yat-sen University
His Excellency, Pak Muhammad Jusuf Kalla
Chairman of the Indonesian Red Cross Society
Former Vice President of Indonesia
Koh Boon Hwee
Chairman, Credence Partners Pte Ltd
Tan Sri Mohd Hassan Marican
Chairman, Singapore Power Limited
Deepak Parekh
Chairman, HDFC Ltd.
Michael Pettis
Professor of International Finance, Guanghua School of Management, Peking University
Kenneth Rogoff
Thomas D. Cabot Professor of Public Policy, Harvard University
Jim Hagemann Snabe
Co-Chief Executive Officer, SAP AG
Sir Martin Sorrell
Chief Executive, WPP
Tony Tan Caktiong
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Executive Board Member, Jollibee Foods Corporation
Chairul Tanjung
Founder and Chairman, CT Corp
Thant Myint-U
Chairman, Yangon Heritage Trust
Wu Shangzhi
Chairman, CDH Investments
Marjorie Yang
Chairman, Esquel Group
George Yeo
Vice Chairman of Kerry Group and Chairman of Kerry Logistics
Former Minister for Foreign Affairs, Singapore